Skip to main content

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Tamsyn Muir
Current price: $18.99
15+ pages of new, original content, including a glossary of terms, in-universe writings, and more!A USA Today Best-Selling Novel, and one of the Best Books of 2019 according to NPR, the New York Public Library, Amazon, BookPage, Shelf Awareness, BookRiot, and Bustle!WINNER of the 2020 Crawford Award ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Tamsyn Muir
Current price: $19.99
Includes 40+ pages of original content, including a never-before-available Locked Tomb short story. Harrow the Ninth, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling sequel to Gideon the Ninth, turns a galaxy inside out as one necromancer struggles to survive the wreckage of herself aboard the Emperor' ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Tamsyn Muir
Current price: $28.99
Tamsyn Muir's New York Times and USA Today bestselling Locked Tomb Series continues with Nona ...the Ninth? A Finalist for the Hugo and Locus Awards! An Indie Next Pick!The Locked Tomb is a 2023 Hugo Finalist for Best Series!“You will love Nona, and Nona loves you.” —Alix E. Harrow“Unlike anything I ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
A Darker Shade of Magic, from #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab Kell is one of the last Antari—magicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel Londons; Red, Grey, White, and, once upon a time, Black. Kell was raised in Arnes—Red London—and officially serves the Mar ... Read More about
Backordered, expect longer than usual fulfillment time.
From #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab "Addictive and immersive, A Gathering of Shadows cements this series as a must-read." —Entertainment Weekly, grade A Four months have passed since the shadow stone fell into Kell's possession. Four months since his path crossed with Delilah Bard. ... Read More about
Witness the fate of beloved heroes and notorious foes in the heart-stopping conclusion to V.E. Schwab’s New York Times bestselling Shades of Magic trilogy. *Kirkus' Best Fiction of 2017*This edition will include the following special features: *Full glossary of terms from the entire series*Q&A b ... Read More about
Samantha Shannon
Current price: $20.00
Get ready for Samantha Shannon's new novel, A Day of Fallen Night, coming in February 2023! The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle). NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY:AMAZON (Top 100 Editors Picks and Science Fiction and Fantasy) * CHICAGO P ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Susanna Clarke
Current price: $17.00
New York Times BestsellerWinner of the Women's Prize for FictionWorld Fantasy Awards Finalist The instant New York Times bestselling novel from the author of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, an intoxicating, hypnotic book set in a dreamlike alternative reality. Piranesi's house is no ordinary bui ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Brian K. Vaughan
Current price: $9.99
Romeo & Juliet meets Star Wars in this genre-blending, sci-fi/fantasy space opera about star-crossed lovers from enemy worlds. An epic for mature readers, Saga follows new parents Marko and Alana as they risk everything to raise their child amidst a never-ending galactic war. A multiple award wi ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Brian K. Vaughan
Current price: $14.99
The smash-hit ongoing epic continues! Thanks to her star-crossed parents Marko and Alana, newborn baby Hazel has already survived lethal assassins, rampaging armies, and alien monstrosities, but in the cold vastness of outer space, the little girl encounters something truly frightening: her grandpar ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Brian K. Vaughan
Current price: $14.99
Winner of the 2013 Hugo award for Best Graphic Story! When two soldiers from opposite sides of a never-ending galactic war fall in love, they risk everything to bring a fragile new life into a dangerous old universe. From New York Times bestselling writer Brian K. Vaughan (Y: The Last Man, Ex Machin ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Brian K. Vaughan
Current price: $14.99
The #1 New York Times bestseller returns! Visit new planets, meet new adversaries, and explore a very new direction as Hazel becomes a toddler, while her family struggles to stay on their feet. Collects Saga #19-24. ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Nghi Vo
Current price: $26.99
"Lyrical, mesmerizing, and otherworldly. . . stunning proof that Nghi Vo is one of the most original writers we have today. A beautiful, brutal, monstrous Hollywood fantasy.”—Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn HugoImmortality is just a casting call ... Read More about
Backordered, expect longer than usual fulfillment time.
C. L. Polk
Current price: $19.99
Winner of the Nebula Award! Finalist for the Hugo Award! Finalist for the World Fantasy Award! A New York Times Best Romance of 2022! C. L. Polk turns their considerable powers to a fantastical noir with Even Though I Knew the End. “Eerie, sharp and fiercely bittersweet.” —The New York Times A magi ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller from the author of The Poppy War   “Absolutely phenomenal. One of the most brilliant, razor-sharp books I've had the pleasure of reading that isn't just an alternative fantastical history, but an interrogative one; one that grabs colonial history and the Industri ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Becky Chambers
Current price: $20.99
Winner of the Hugo Award!In A Psalm for the Wild-Built, bestselling Becky Chambers's delightful new Monk and Robot series, gives us hope for the future. It's been centuries since the robots of Panga gained self-awareness and laid down their tools; centuries since they wandered, en masse, into the wi ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
A USA Today Bestseller! “Tender and healing... I’m prescribing a preorder to anyone who has ever felt lost. Stunning, kind, necessary.” —Sarah Gailey on book 1: A Psalm for the Wild-Built A Prayer for the Crown-Shy is a story of kindness and love from one of the foremost practitioners of hopeful SF. ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
V. E. Schwab
Current price: $26.99
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERUSA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLERTHE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine #1 Library Reads Pick—October 2020#1 Indie Next Pick—October 2020BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST—Book of The Month C ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Stephen King
Current price: $32.50
A #1 New York Times Bestseller and New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice! Legendary storyteller Stephen King goes into the deepest well of his imagination in this spellbinding novel about a seventeen-year-old boy who inherits the keys to a parallel world where good and evil are at war, and the ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
An Instant New York Times BestsellerA Barnes & Noble Best Book of 2022A Library Reads PickAn Indie Next PickA Goodreads Best Fantasy Choice Award Nominee The much-beloved BookTok sensation, Travis Baldree's novel of high fantasy and low stakes. *This new edition includes a very special, never-be ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
N. K. Jemisin
Current price: $19.99
Three-time Hugo Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N.K. Jemisin crafts her most incredible novel yet, a "glorious" story of culture, identity, magic, and myths in contemporary New York City. In Manhattan, a young grad student gets off the train and realizes he doesn't remember who h ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
N. K. Jemisin
Current price: $30.00
Four-time Hugo Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N.K. Jemisin crafts a glorious tale of identity, resistance, magic and myth. All is not well in the city that never sleeps. Even though the avatars of New York City have temporarily managed to stop the Woman in White from invading—a ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
The stunning sequel to Daughter of the Moon Goddess delves deeper into beloved Chinese mythology, concluding the epic story of Xingyin—the daughter of Chang’e and the mortal archer, Houyi—as she battles a grave new threat to the realm, in this powerful tale of love, sacrifice, and hope.  After winni ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
The acclaimed national and international bestseller “Epic, romantic, and enthralling from start to finish.”—Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series “An all-consuming work of literary fantasy that is breathtaking both for its beauty and its suspense."—BookPage, st ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Rebecca Roanhorse
Current price: $22.99
Celeste, a card sharp with a need for justice, takes on the role of advocatus diaboli, to defend her sister Mariel, accused of murdering a Virtue, a member of the ruling class of this mining town, in a new world of dark fantasy from the New York Times bestselling author of Black Sun, Rebecca Roanhor ... Read More about
Martha Wells
Previous price: $16.99 Current price: $15.99
A New York Times and USA Today BestsellerWinner: 2018 Hugo Award for Best NovellaWinner: 2018 Nebula Award for Best NovellaWinner: 2018 Alex AwardWinner: 2018 Locus AwardOne of the Verge's Best Books of 2017A murderous android discovers itself in All Systems Red, a tense science fiction adventure by ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
“We are all a little bit Murderbot.” – NPR on Martha Wells's The Murderbot Diaries... ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.