Skip to main content

New Releases

Kristin Hannah
Current price: $30.00
From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes Kristin Hannah's The Women—at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided.Women can be heroes. When twenty-year-old nursing student Frances “Frankie” McGrath hears these wor ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Ali Hazelwood
Current price: $19.00
#1 Indie Next Pick!A Hall of Fame LibraryReads pick!One of People’s Best Books to Read in February A dangerous alliance between a Vampyre bride and an Alpha Werewolf becomes a love deep enough to sink your teeth into in this new paranormal romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Lov ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Tommy Orange
Current price: $29.00
A TIME MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK • The Pulitzer Prize-finalist and author of the breakout bestseller There There ("Pure soaring beauty."The New York Times Book Review) delivers a masterful follow-up to his already classic first novel. Extending his constellation of narratives into the past and future, T ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Tia Williams
Current price: $29.00
In this enchanting love story from the New York Times bestselling author of Seven Days in June, a free-spirited florist and an enigmatic musician are irreversibly linked through the history, art, and magic of Harlem. “The book’s calculus of love and loss is brutal, and grounds the dazzling prose and ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Tessa Bailey
Current price: $18.99
#1 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey launches a super sexy sports romance series with a rom-com about a bad boy professional athlete who falls for his biggest fan... Wells Whitaker was once golf’s hottest rising star, but lately, all he has to show for his “promising” career is a killer ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
C.L. Miller
Current price: $27.99
In this “irresistible, immersive, and completely unputdownable” (Ellery Lloyd, New York Times bestselling author) debut novel, a former antique hunter investigates a suspicious death at an isolated English manor, embroiling her in the high-stakes world of tracking stolen artifacts. What antique woul ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Yangsze Choo
Current price: $27.99
Some people think foxes are similar to ghosts because we go around collecting qi, but nothing could be further than the truth. We are living creatures, just like you, only usually better looking . . . Manchuria, 1908.In the last years of the dying Qing Empire, a courtesan is found frozen in a doorwa ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Ashley Flowers
Current price: $18.00
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the propulsive debut novel from the host of the #1 true crime podcast Crime Junkie, a journalist uncovers her hometown’s dark secrets when she becomes obsessed with the unsolved murder of her childhood neighbor—and the disappearance of another girl twenty years late ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
*NATIONAL BESTSELLER**A Good Housekeeping Reads pick* A hilarious and incisive exploration of the joys of reading from a "beloved and wonderful writer" (George Saunders), teacher, bibliophile, and Thurber Prize Semifinalist We read to escape, to learn, to find love, to feel seen. We read to encounte ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
The Kamogawa Food Detectives is the first book in the bestselling, mouth-watering Japanese series, for fans of Before the Coffee Gets Cold. What’s the one dish you’d do anything to taste just one more time? Down a quiet backstreet in Kyoto exists a very special restaurant. Run by Koishi Kamogawa and ... Read More about
Backordered, expect longer than usual fulfillment time.
In the vein of acclaimed popular-science bestsellers such as Atlas Obscura, Astrophysics for Young People in a Hurry, The Way Things Work, What If?, and Undeniable, the co-founders of the global science organization Nerd Nite bring readers a collection of wacky, yet fascinating STEM topics. For 20 y ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Phillip B. Williams
Current price: $32.00
Chosen as a Most Anticipated Book of 2024 by Oprah’s Book Club, Elle, Reader's Digest, The Rumpus, Kirkus Reviews, The Millions, Lit Hub, and more “Fans of The Underground Railroad, The Water Dancer, and Let Us Descend will devour this lyrical and surreal saga.” —Oprah Daily From a writer of singula ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Chemistry sizzles in this workplace rom-com set in the world of high school basketball as the author of Love & Other Disasters delivers a sapphic romance full of humor and heart. When a smart-mouthed junior joins East Nashville High’s basketball team, Coach Julie Parker’s ready for the challeng ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Lamya H
Current price: $18.00
A queer hijabi Muslim immigrant survives her coming-of-age by drawing strength and hope from stories in the Quran in this “raw and relatable memoir that challenges societal norms and expectations” (Linah Mohammad, NPR). “A masterful, must-read contribution to conversations on power, justice, healing ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
“Beguiling. The gentle and persistent search by Darlington sparkles.” —The Guardian A plan formed in my mind. I would explore the places in this land that hid my grail. I would spend a whole year or longer, if that’s what it took, wading through marshes, hiding between mossy rocks, paddling down riv ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Kazu Kibuishi
Current price: $14.99
The highly anticipated, thrilling conclusion to Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series! After her confrontation with Ikol, Emily finally understands the stone's power and what she must do to defend Alledia from the shadows. As she travels to Typhon to help her mom and Navin, Prince Tr ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
A haunting and beautiful memoir from a Cambodian refugee who lost her country and her family during Pol Pot's genocide in the 1970s but who finds hope by reclaiming the recipes she tasted in her mother's kitchen.  RECIPE: HOW TO CHANGE CLOTH INTO DIAMOND Take a well-fed nine-year-old with a big fami ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
A. J. Finn
Current price: $30.00
For fans of Knives Out comes a spellbinding thriller from the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Woman in the Window “I’ll be dead in three months. Come tell my story.” So writes Sebastian Trapp, reclusive mystery novelist, to his longtime correspondent Nicky Hunter, an expert in detecti ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
AN INDIE NEXT PICK * A Debutiful Most Anticipated Book of 2024 * Powell's Pick of the Month The Korean smash hit available for the first time in English, a slice-of-life novel for readers of Matt Haig's The Midnight Library and Gabrielle Zevin's The Storied Life of AJ Fikry. Yeongju is burned out. S ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Rebecca Makkai
Current price: $19.00
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  Named a Best Book of 2023 by People, USA Today, NPR, Esquire, Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, The Boston Globe, CrimeReads and more“A twisty, immersive whodunit perfect for fans of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History.” —People  "Spellbinding." —The New York Times Book Revie ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
The follow-up to T. Kingfisher’s bestselling gothic novella, What Moves the Dead. Retired soldier, Alex Easton, returns in a horrifying new adventure. *A very special hardcover edition, featuring a foil stamp on the casing and custom endpapers illustrated by the author.* After their terrifying orde ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
A surprising, groundbreaking, and fiercely entertaining medical history that is both a collective narrative of women’s bodies and a call to action for a new conversation around women’s health. For as long as medicine has been a practice, women's bodies have been treated like objects to be practiced ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER We still have time to change the world. From climate activist Greta Thunberg, comes the essential handbook for making it happen. You might think it's an impossible task: secure a safe future for life on Earth, at a scale and speed never seen, against all the odds. There i ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Edward Underhill
Current price: $20.00
Dash & Lily meets Ferris Bueller's Day Off in Edward Underhill's new whirlwind rom-com about two queer teens who spend one life-changing day together in New York City. Abby Akerman believes in the Universe. After all, her Midwest high school marching band is about to perform in the Macy’s Thank ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
“Phenomenal.... A memoir that opens into the world, with brilliance, courage, and elegant prose.... This is a book to read, read again, and remember.”—Imani Perry, New York Times bestselling author of the National Book Award winner South to America Poet and journalist Shayla Lawson follows their Nat ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Sandra Proudman
Current price: $20.99
These sixteen stories by award-winning and bestselling YA authors center a Latinx point of view in an empowering anthology that reimagines classics through fantasy, science fiction, and with a dash of magic, for fans of A PHOENIX FIRST MUST BURN and RECLAIM THE STARS In classic stories remixed, Lati ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.
Cherie Dimaline
Current price: $19.99
"Once I opened VenCo, I was propelled through an entire night of charmed reading. Cherie Dimaline creates a world utterly fantastical, yet real. VenCo is funny, tense, and cracking with a dark, divine energy."  ---Louise Erdrich, New York Times bestselling author of The Sentence For fans of The Once ... Read More about
Usually received by store in 2-5 days.