Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be (Compact Disc)

Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be By Tunde Oyeneyin Cover Image

Speak: Find Your Voice, Trust Your Gut, and Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be (Compact Disc)

$39.99


Email or call for price
From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph--for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle.On any given day, thousands of devoted people clip into their spin bikes and have their lives changed by Tunde Oyeneyin. From her platform in a Peloton studio, she encourages riders with her trademark blend of positivity, empathy, and motivational Tunde-isms, to push themselves to their limits both on and off the bike. Now, fans and readers everywhere can learn about her personal journey, and discover how they too can live a life of purpose, on purpose with Speak, a memoir-manifesto-guide to life inspired by her immensely popular program of the same name. Taking us through each step of the SPEAK acronym--Surrender, Power, Empathy, Authenticity, and Knowledge--Oyeneyin shares the lessons she has learned about loss, love, body image, and how she has successfully created an intentional, joyful life for herself, offering an accessible blueprint for anyone looking to make a positive change in their lives.

Product Details ISBN: 9781797142289
ISBN-10: 1797142283
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: May 3rd, 2022
Language: English